South West Team Selected for Bulgarian National Championships

The South West have selected the team of 30 swimmers to compete at the Bulgarian National Championships later this month. 


Victoria Adams Plymouth Leander 
Rhiannon Bowen Team Bath AS
Olivia Butler City of Bristol
Anthea Clayson Mount Kelly 
Molly Francis Mount Kelly
Emily Haimes Mount Kelly
Holly Hudghton Taunton Deane
Abigail Hurst Millfield
Oriana Munden City of Bristol
Thea O'Keefe Poole
Honey Osrin Plymouth Leander
Flora Perkins Exeter City
Jess Podger City of Bristol
Aliyah-Mai Webb Exeter City
Sophia Wilson Millfield


Tom Beagley Plymouth Leander
Adam Davies Plymouth Leander
Adam Chillingworth Plymouth Leander
Oliver Fairman Poole
Adam Hall Gloucester City
Dylan Hood Team Bath AS
Reid Jones Plymouth Leander
James King Weston Super Mare 
Alex Mason Mount Kelly
William Mitchell Millfield 
Harry Noble Mount Kelly
Hamish Skillman Millfield
Christian Tai Bournemouth Collegiate
James Watson Plymouth Leander
Alec White Exeter City

The event will run from 27th June to 2nd July 2018. 

We wish all of the above swimmers and the support team the best of luck at this overseas meet. 

Posted by Swim England South West on June 7th 2018

Loading... Updating page...