South West Award Winners

The SW President, Roger Downing, has been busy travelling across the Region presenting awards to the winners from our annual presentation that was held in September 2021. 

Ben Mullen 

Bristol Pengin Olympic SC

Inspriational Volunteer Award 

Suzanna Hext 

Swindon ASC

Inspriational Athlete Award

Micha Partridge and Ben Broomfield

Tiverton SC 

Inspriational Young Volunteer Award and Youth Champion Award

Posted by Swim England South West on November 24th 2021

Loading... Updating page...