Competitions

Swim England South West Calendar

ICS feed Events for 2020

Upcoming events

Saturday 11th January 2020

Burnham-On-Sea

Read more...























Masters Development Day

Sunday 26th January 2020

@University Bath 8:30am - 5:30pm Please contact the Regional Offices for more information.

Read more...










Saturday 8th February 2020

The Region will be sending a team of 30 swimmers to the Lisbon International Meet in February 2020 - leaving on the 6th February and returning home on the 10th February 2020.

Read more...







Sunday 9th February 2020

The Region will be sending a team of 30 swimmers to the Lisbon International Meet in February 2020 leaving on the 6th February 2020 and returning home on the 10th February 2020.

Read more...









Royal Navy Open Masters

Sunday 23rd February 2020 from 00:00

The Royal Navy Open Masters Meet will take place at Millfield School, Somerset on Sunday 23rd February 2020. The event will be swum short course in the 8 lane 25m competition pool with full electronic timing. A second 25m will be available for use as a continuous warm-up/warm-down facility throughout the competition. Free parking will be available at the venue.

Read more...





Saturday 21st March 2020

Burnham-On-Sea

Read more...


Saturday 21st March 2020

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd March 2020

Read more...


Sunday 22nd March 2020

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd March 2020

Read more...


The Two Counties Spring Open Meet

Friday 27th March 2020

To be held under ASA Laws and Regulations and Technical Rules of Racing and licensed by the ASA at level 3 for inclusion in British Swimming Rankings License Number – 3SW200076 PLYMOUTH LIFE CENTRE Friday, Saturday & Sunday 27th,28th & 29th March 2020

Read more...


The Two Counties Spring Open Meet

Saturday 28th March 2020

To be held under ASA Laws and Regulations and Technical Rules of Racing and licensed by the ASA at level 3 for inclusion in British Swimming Rankings License Number – 3SW200076 PLYMOUTH LIFE CENTRE Friday, Saturday & Sunday 27th,28th & 29th March 2020

Read more...


The Two Counties Spring Open Meet

Sunday 29th March 2020

To be held under ASA Laws and Regulations and Technical Rules of Racing and licensed by the ASA at level 3 for inclusion in British Swimming Rankings License Number – 3SW200076 PLYMOUTH LIFE CENTRE Friday, Saturday & Sunday 27th,28th & 29th March 2020

Read more...


The Two Counties Spring Open Meet

Monday 30th March 2020

To be held under ASA Laws and Regulations and Technical Rules of Racing and licensed by the ASA at level 3 for inclusion in British Swimming Rankings License Number – 3SW200076 PLYMOUTH LIFE CENTRE Friday, Saturday & Sunday 27th,28th & 29th March 2020

Read more...


Regional Age Group Championships

Saturday 25th April 2020

Championships to be held at Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Regional Age Group Championships

Sunday 26th April 2020

Championships to be held at Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Regional Age Group Championships 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Championships to be held at Hengrove Pool, Bristol

Read more...


Regional Age Group Championships 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Championships to be held at Hengrove Pool, Bristol

Read more...


Regional Youth Championships 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Youth Championships at Plymouth Life Centre

Read more...


Regional Youth Championships 2020

Saturday 9th May 2020

Youth Championships at Plymouth Life Centre

Read more...


Regional Youth Championships 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Youth Championships at Plymouth Life Centre

Read more...



Regional Fast Five Swimming Championships 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020 from 09:00 until 17:00

Fast Five Swimming Championships 2020 Venue: Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Regional Relay Championships 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020 from 09:00 until 17:00

Regional Relay Swimming Championships 2020 Venue: Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Sunday 27th September 2020

Swim England South West Region present their Short Course Open meet to be held at Millfield School, Street on 27th September 2020 from 12.00 midday until approximately 17.00 hours.

Read more...


Regional Winter Championships 2020

Friday 6th November 2020 from 09:00 ends Sunday 8th November until 17:00

Regional Winter Swimming Championships 2020 Venue: Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...