Competitions

Swim England South West Calendar

ICS feed Events for 2020

Upcoming events

Regional Age Group Championships

Saturday 25th April 2020

Championships to be held at Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Regional Age Group Championships

Sunday 26th April 2020

Championships to be held at Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Regional Youth Championships 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Youth Championships at Plymouth Life Centre

Read more...


Regional Youth Championships 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Youth Championships at Plymouth Life Centre

Read more...


Regional Youth Championships 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Youth Championships at Plymouth Life Centre

Read more...


Regional Age Group Championships

Saturday 9th May 2020 from 00:00 ends Sunday 10th May

Championships to be held at Hengrove Pool, Bristol

Read more...


Regional Age Group Championships

Sunday 10th May 2020 from 00:00 ends Monday 11th May

Championships to be held at Hengrove Pool, Bristol

Read more...


Regional Fast Five Swimming Championships 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020 from 09:00 until 17:00

Fast Five Swimming Championships 2020 Venue: GL1, Gloucester

Read more...


Regional Relay Championships 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020 from 09:00 until 17:00

Regional Relay Swimming Championships 2020 Venue: Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Sunday 27th September 2020

Swim England South West Region present their Short Course Open meet to be held at Hutton Moor in Weston-Super-Mare on 27th September 2020 from 12.00 midday until approximately 17.00 hours.

Read more...


Regional Winter Championships 2020

Friday 6th November 2020 from 09:00 ends Sunday 8th November until 17:00

Regional Winter Swimming Championships 2020 Venue: Millfield School, Street

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...