Competitions

Swim England South West Calendar

ICS feed Events for 2017

Past events

Saturday 29th April 2017 from 10:00 ends Monday 1st May until 17:00

Please click here for more information on the ASA South West Region Competitions for 2017 and here for a copy of the qualification times. Location : Plymouth

Read more...


Wednesday 3rd May 2017 from 16:37

Location : South Division Office, Wellington

Read more...


Saturday 13th May 2017

Please click here for more information on the ASA South West Region Competitions for 2017 and here for a copy of the qualification times. Location : Hengrove

Read more...


Saturday 20th May 2017 from 10:00

Please click here for more information on the ASA South West Region Competitions for 2017 and here for a copy of the qualification times. Location : Millfield

Read more...


Wednesday 19th July 2017

Location : South Division Office, Wellington

Read more...


Sunday 30th July 2017 from 08:00 ends Monday 31st July

http://www.swimming.org/calendar/all/swim-england-national-open-water-festival-2017

Read more...



Sunday 3rd September 2017

At Hengrove Park Leisure Centre on Sunday 3rd September, Sunday 1st October and Sunday 5th November

Read more...



Sunday 10th September 2017

The regional Club Development committee are running an open forum. This is an opportunity for clubs to come along and raise awareness to the committee of any issues they have with regional activity i.e. licensing, officials training, regional competitions, regional website, regional funding. As a sub section of the region, the club development committee will then be able to incorporate actions to tackle these issues over the coming year. If you have things you would like raised with the region, please could I urge you (or a club representative) to attend. The session will take place from 12:00 – 13:30 and lunch will be provided.

Read more...


Sunday 17th September 2017

Read more...



Sunday 24th September 2017

Read more...



Sunday 1st October 2017

At Hengrove Park Leisure Centre on Sunday 3rd September, Sunday 1st October and Sunday 5th November

Read more...



Friday 13th October 2017 ends Saturday 14th October

Read more...


Learn to Sync Taster Session

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Ever wanted to swim like a fish, a mermaid or a shark? Well now you can. Children, adults, male and female - everyone is welcome to have a go at Synchronised Swimming. Free taster session: 22nd October at the University of Bath.

Read more...


Team Bath Coach & Swimmer University Workshop

Wednesday 25th October 2017 from 13:00 until 17:00

The aim of this workshop is to provide coaches with an education session which will be useful for their continuous development. Allowing them to bring their swimmers thinking about University in the next 3 years to find out what to expect at University and also to experience training with a senior group of swimmers.

Read more...


Friday 3rd November 2017 ends Sunday 5th November

Read more...


Sunday 5th November 2017

At Hengrove Park Leisure Centre on Sunday 3rd September, Sunday 1st October and Sunday 5th November

Read more...


Wednesday 8th November 2017 from 18:00 until 21:00

Read more...


Plymouth Leander Winter National Qualifier Long Course Level 1 and 3 Open

Saturday 18th November 2017 ends Sunday 19th November

The Qualification window for nomination and selection for Home Nation athletes closes on Sunday 3rd December 2017 and this Meet provides opportunity to achieve Level 1 times which may enable selection for the Games. This Meet is designed to give every athlete an opportunity to reach their potential and therefore, also provides a Level 3 entry for those who do not meet the Level 1 qualification entry times.

Read more...



Monday 4th December 2017 from 18:30 until 21:30

Team Bath AS are organising a Team Manager Module 2 course on Monday 4th December at the University of Bath.

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...