Ability may take you to the top, but it takes character to stay there

Swim England Regional Training Programme 2017

Swim England Regional Training Programme 2017

  12 Year old Age Group   The names of children selected to attend the 12 year ...

Entries for ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017

Entries for ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017

Entries for Open Water Championships are now closed. Should you have any enquiries regarding this event, please ...

June 2017 Newsletter

June 2017 Newsletter

The 4th Newsletter for the month of June can be found on the website, keeping you up ...

South West Volunteer of the Month Award

South West Volunteer of the Month Award

  The Swim England South West Volunteer of the Month Award is a way to recognise and ...

South West Region Chairman Position

South West Region Chairman Position

  The region are welcoming applications for the position of Regional Chairperson. Please use the below link ...

  • Swim England Regional Training Programme 2017

    Swim England...

    Tuesday, 06 June 2017 13:04
  • Entries for ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017

    Entries for...

    Tuesday, 06 June 2017 12:40
  • June 2017 Newsletter

    June 2017...

    Thursday, 01 June 2017 12:00
  • South West Volunteer of the Month Award

    South West...

    Thursday, 01 June 2017 10:28
  • South West Region Chairman Position

    South West...

    Tuesday, 30 May 2017 14:40

Events

Sat Jun 24, 2017
South West Synchro Skills Day
Sat Jun 24, 2017 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ASA SW Region Open Water Championships 2017
Sun Jul 02, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Sprints
Sun Jul 30, 2017 @ 8:00AM -
Swim England National Open Water Festival 2017
Sun Aug 13, 2017
The South West Region School of Swimming Development Residential Course
Sun Sep 17, 2017 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Relays
Sat Sep 23, 2017
South Autumn Para-Swimming Meet
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Masters